Sunday, December 5, 2010

TVB Anniversary Awards 2010: Results at a glance

Update: The award show has ended. Congratulations to all the winners!

We try to bring you the latest results from TVB Anniversary Awards 2010. We will update this page with the results once we have it. Please refresh the page for latest result.

TVB Anniversary Awards 2010 Winners

Lifetime Achievement Award - Louise Lee
Best Series - Can't Buy Me Love
Best Actor - Wayne Lai
Best Actress - Sheren Tang
Best Supporting Actor - Evergreen Mak
Best Supporting Actress - Fala Chen
Best Performance Award - Moses Chan
Best Host - Liza Wang, Louis Yuen, Johnson Lee, Wong Cho Lam [Fun with Liza & the Gods]
Favourite Male Character - Raymond Lam [Kingsley King Pok - The Mysteries of Love]
Favourite Female Character - Charmaine Sheh [Princess Chew Yeung - Can't Buy Me Love]
Most Improved Male Artiste - Raymond Wong
Most Improved Female Artiste - Natalie Tong
Most Admirable Programme Award - The Voice 2
Best Variety Show - Hong Kong Architecture
TVB.Com Popularity Award - Raymond Lam

Complete List of Nominees
TVB 43 Anniversary 2010 News Archive

1 comment:

FashionableAsians said...

My predictions were right! Go Sheren, Go Wayne!